

RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 2034 Lehigh Station Road · Henrietta, NY 14467

BOARD OF EDUCATION Mr. Robert L. Cook, President Mr. Sean P. McCormick, Vice President Mr. Simeon I. Banister Mr. Robert C. Bower Mrs. Diane E. McBride Mrs. Sue A. Smith Mrs. Annmarie Strzyzynski

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 7:30 a.m. Wednesday, July 12, 2017.

The meeting will be held in the Dee Strickland conference room, located on the first floor of the John W. Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.



Guiding Student Success

BOARD OF EDUCATION Mr. Robert L. Cook, President Mr. Sean P. McCormick, Vice President Mr. Simeon I. Banister Mr. Robert C. Bower Mrs. Diane E. McBride Mrs. Sue A. Smith Mrs. Annmarie Strzyzynski

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 7:30 a.m. Tuesday, June 27, 2017.

The meeting will be held in the Dee Strickland conference room, located on the first floor of the John W. Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.